Channeled New Year Message

What My Guides Say About 2023 —What to Expect in the Year Ahead

With a channeled answer from my guides

Jocelyn Joy Thomas
3 min readDec 28, 2022

--

Image by Alexandra_Koch from Pixabay

What does the new year look like? Will it be chaotic, calm, full of hope, or full of challenges? While each year brings a little of everything, each stands out in its own way.

My guides are the archangels. I have worked with them for over twenty years doing readings. Each year I look ahead and see what type of energy the year will bring in.

This is a channel from my guides.

What to expect in 2023

The world has been in a state of great change for the past two years, but the speed at which the changes have occurred will be slowing down in 2023. The changes will take root, and become normalized. There will be times you stop and realize just how much things have changed and how fast.

The changes continue but much of 2023 will be about noticing the changes and implementing them. Adapting to them, making way for things that are required to support them, and so on.

Changes are ongoing, life is change, but the changes we speak of are very new and felt across the world. There will be changes in your individual lives as well.

--

--

Jocelyn Joy Thomas

Author, spiritual teacher, and intuitive reader. Writing is my passion and purpose. My shop...https://jocelynjoythomas.company.site/